Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Taylor Berumen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Taylor Berumen

4.9 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Barbour

Barbara Barbour

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great. Very friendly, knowledgeable and have great rates"
Profile photo of Allen Hughes

Allen Hughes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jolyne Rayburn

Jolyne Rayburn

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for insurance call Jayd Mackenzie. She’s professional, knowledgeable and as sweet as can be."
Profile photo of Dennis Pham

Dennis Pham

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seldomly do I leave reviews. But their hospitality deserves a rave. Prompt, Thorough, Easy to reach, and Accommodating. Best experience I've ever had."
Profile photo of Susan Brooks

Susan Brooks

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter Hart was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her willingness to answer questions, research multiple options and dedication to achieving the best outcome was a breath of fresh air. Her attention to detail and care for people is unmatched."
Profile photo of Chris Williams

Chris Williams

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Surprisingly good deal for switching from Geico."
Profile photo of Jacob Otte

Jacob Otte

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was surprised they were able to beat USAA on coverage and cost! Love my agent Hunter, and have an appointment with Taylor to talk about Life Insurance. They’re so knowledgeable in explaining all the crazy jargon."
Profile photo of Hunter Hart

Hunter Hart

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love that Taylor’s focus is always on the individual and their family’s needs. Everyone is different and requires a custom assessment. Taking the time to do this and explain everything in detail is why I love this office!"
Profile photo of Kiley Legleu

Kiley Legleu

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Olivarez

Justin Olivarez

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place jayd and Angela are amazing"
Profile photo of Daniel Gibbins

Daniel Gibbins

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his team did an outstanding job. They answered all of my questions and made switching insurance companies easy. I was able to get better coverage at a better price. I highly recommend Taylor Berumen State Farm."