Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Taylor Berumen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Taylor Berumen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jayce.Mp7

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jayd was my sales rep and she was amazing! Great smile with a great attitude, answered any questions I had clearly and made things super simple. Great service for great coverage. God Bless!"

Marlen Minnick

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter was excellent. She provided some very helpful info. Glad I stopped by."

Chad Smith

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great rate! Hunter Hart was very informative and made switching easy!"

Rich Baby

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is very Intelligent, very outspoken.. so sweet and very understanding I really love her energy.. it’s the reason I came to be apart of State Farm organization.. she is so cool to talk too and vibe with.. she definitely deserves a high pay rate she is Awesome .. and I can’t thank her enough for all the hard work and energy she gives.. she and Taylor has really welcomed me with open arms."

Ian George

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jayd is fantastic to work with! She helped get our policies switched over to Texas policies and was the first person we got to meet with after moving from Kansas. She even adjusted our policy limits to help maximize our coverage. She is attentive, thoughtful, and most importantly, knowledgeable of her industry. The entire office is such a pleasant environment! My fiancé and I are very excited to build a relationship with this office! Make sure to ask about a personal liability umbrella policy!"

Barbara Barbour

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great. Very friendly, knowledgeable and have great rates"

Allen Hughes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in this office were amazing. Very helpful and kind. They helped me bring my insurance premiums for progressive from $8100 for 6 months to $2600. Plus offered me some very good other options on life and disability insurance with amazing rates. Go check them out and ask for Mrs. Hunter she is amazing."

Jolyne Rayburn

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for insurance call Jayd Mackenzie. She’s professional, knowledgeable and as sweet as can be."

Scott Mitchell

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is friendly and professional. His office is always bright and lively with a qualified professional readily available to help you discuss or buy any of your insurance needs. If nothing else the encounter will teach you about your current policy or provider to make you feel more prepared in the purchase decision. From life insurance that pays you for you your young child, to coverage for an heirloom ring these guys and gals know what their doing and have the products to make your life more secure and your insurance journey less confusing I definitely will be returning at renewal"

Dennis Pham

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seldomly do I leave reviews. But their hospitality deserves a rave. Prompt, Thorough, Easy to reach, and Accommodating. Best experience I've ever had."

Susan Brooks

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter Hart was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her willingness to answer questions, research multiple options and dedication to achieving the best outcome was a breath of fresh air. Her attention to detail and care for people is unmatched."

Chris Williams

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Surprisingly good deal for switching from Geico."

Jacob Otte

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was surprised they were able to beat USAA on coverage and cost! Love my agent Hunter, and have an appointment with Taylor to talk about Life Insurance. They’re so knowledgeable in explaining all the crazy jargon."

Kiley Legleu

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did my representative Hunter save me $80 on my car insurance and renters insurance when I switched with State Farm from Geico, but she also was so considerate of me having a baby on the way that she and Taylor helped get me a life insurance policy. They both went out of their way to really explain the policy’s for me. They are both professional and beautifully hearted people!"

Justin Olivarez

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place jayd and Angela are amazing"

Jan Hart

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to highly recommend Taylor Berumen of State Farm Insurance. He is easy to work with, knowledgeable and has a real passion to serve individuals and make sure that they are prepared and protected in the best way possible should any unexpected life catastrophe take place. Taylor is an extremely diligent and hardworking individual who has risen to the top in his company and won several prestigious awards and recognition. You will be in great hands using Taylor for all you insurance needs."

Daniel Gibbins

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his team did an outstanding job. They answered all of my questions and made switching insurance companies easy. I was able to get better coverage at a better price. I highly recommend Taylor Berumen State Farm."