Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robby Mayne

Robby Mayne

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Mayne
"Taylor is incredibly professional and helpful. He has vast knowledge of all the products that are offered and really seeks to understand your needs. I would highly recommend Taylor for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of katina king

katina king

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katina king
"This insurance with company is best customer service. And help with any information with car insurance and life insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Crocker

Linda Crocker

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Crocker
"Hunter at State Farm in Tyler TX recently helped us with a truly urgent financial issue. Her compassion and follow through helped to avert a very real crisis. We have been State Farm clients for 20+ years and have never been disappointed. The service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Jake Gardner

Jake Gardner

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Gardner
"I had the pleasure of meeting Hunter and her team and if you’re looking for a State Farm agency that will help you every step of the way this is the agency for you!"
Profile photo of Adriana Salgado

Adriana Salgado

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Salgado
"Hunter has been so helpful and very patient to answer questions and make sure we’re on the same page. Super kind and overall very happy with my time so far with this office."
Profile photo of michelle miller

michelle miller

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle miller
"This branch of State Farm is a true pleasure to do business with. Hunter Hart covers all the bases! She is friendly, professional, helpful and very knowledgeable. I easily say the same for Taylor Berumen."
Profile photo of Khaled Elsayed

Khaled Elsayed

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khaled Elsayed
"Taylor and all the office staff there are super helpful, professional and patient! They were really fast to respond and take care of everything (cars and rentals)for me, my family and friends too.I Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Annacua Durham

Annacua Durham

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annacua Durham
"Demica, Crystal and all who helped answer questions where absolutely wonderful!! My husband and I have all that we need to get and keep our family on the right track for the future!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Mitchell

Taylor Mitchell

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Mitchell
"This is Taylor Mitchell, reaching out to let you know… even when my call can’t get through to the office - I’m so happy with the experience I’ve had… I don’t mind and always look forward to doing business with this office. The “Jake” of representatives. Lastly, an honorable mention, the reception (Taylor) is wholesome & heartfelt always… I’ve always felt appreciated and have never been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Destiny Cruz

Destiny Cruz

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Cruz
"Hunter was very welcoming! She made connections with us and really helped us figure out what we were wanting and needing. My husband and I are fairly new to having to do this on our own and hunter made it so easy to understand everything. She’s was great !! Glad we picked her as our agent !"
Profile photo of David Burbano

David Burbano

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Burbano
"Hunter was very welcoming, kind, and patient. She provided us with all of the information that we needed and more (this was a plus for us because we love to hear the ins and outs of the coverage we are receiving). She answered all of our questions and really made us understand everything. We did not feel rushed or pressured to sign up with State Farm, which made us feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you Hunter for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Kevin Inman

Kevin Inman

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Inman
"Adrienne was such an amazing help to me. She was very polite, walked me through everything, and ensured that I knew everything staying on the phone with me for forty-five minutes. I'm so happy that I switched to State Farm and my only regret is that I didn't do it sooner."
Profile photo of Kestapotamus

Kestapotamus

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kestapotamus
"I cannot stress enough how amazing the service has been with this office and the agents/employees who work here!! My husband and I have been with the same lizard-friendly insurance company for 10+ years and I can't believe we waited this long to explore our options. From the very start, this State Farm location made us feel welcomed and valued, by the way they reached out to us after getting our quotes online (which was very easy btw) to how they have kept open communication and continue going ABOVE and BEYOND ya'll! Hunter informed me on our initial call that she'd reviewed my quote and found additional ways to save money for us, aside from the already incredible quote we received. She then invited us in office for a detailed explanation of the services we'd be getting, making sure we understood and had the opportunity to ask questions or make adjustments to our policies. She is VERY knowledgeable in all aspects of her job and the services provided and continuously spoke to us as equals. I've never had an experience like this when dealing with our former company, which was always over the phone and impersonal customer service. I HIGHLY recommend that you reach out to this office and see what they can do for you and your family, no hesitations!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Bray

Kayla Bray

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Bray
"Taylor is an amazing agent. He works hard to provide great service and offers affordable products to customers. He’s thoughtful and understanding. He communicates really well, so you’re never left feeling like you didn’t get what you need! Thanks Taylor!"
Profile photo of Aly

Aly

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aly
"Taylor Berumen quietly serves his community and his clients without seeking praise. He is a family man who will understand the needs of your family. He also understands the needs of our Senior Citizen community due to his long time service with Meals on Wheels. You can rely on Taylor and his team to put your interests first and always be honest and straightforward."
Profile photo of Cory Hazelip

Cory Hazelip

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Hazelip
"Two words: Absolutely amazing! I moved my home and auto to Taylor and his team. The rates and coverage were great. His team is extremely knowledgeable and quick to respond. Having my coverage with Taylor Berumen State Farm is the best decision I could have made!"
Profile photo of B M

B M

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B M
"This is the Best Insurance Company office in Tyler hands down!! They have a girl working up there named Hunter and boy does this girl do her job!! She is super sweet, caring, hardworking, and you can tell that she loves her job!! She has been so helpful and has an excellent personality too!! Hunter will help you with all your insurance needs and go above and beyond her job to get you what you need with a smile on her face!! If you need help or information please contact Hunter at the Taylor Berumen, State Farm Office off of loop 323 and Hwy 155!! You will not be disappointed and in all honesty you just might find the perfect person for all your insurance needs, actually I know for a fact you will!! So please give them a call!! Thank you Hunter for all that you do and being such a good hearted, honest, hardworking person that you are, it’s so hard to come by these days and I appreciate you!!😊😊"
Profile photo of Jayce.Mp7

Jayce.Mp7

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayce.Mp7
"Jayd was my sales rep and she was amazing! Great smile with a great attitude, answered any questions I had clearly and made things super simple. Great service for great coverage. God Bless!"
Profile photo of Marlen Minnick

Marlen Minnick

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Minnick
"Hunter was excellent. She provided some very helpful info. Glad I stopped by."
Profile photo of Chad Smith

Chad Smith

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Smith
"Great customer service and great rate! Hunter Hart was very informative and made switching easy!"
Profile photo of Rich Baby

Rich Baby

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Baby
"Hunter is very Intelligent, very outspoken.. so sweet and very understanding I really love her energy.. it’s the reason I came to be apart of State Farm organization.. she is so cool to talk too and vibe with.. she definitely deserves a high pay rate she is Awesome .. and I can’t thank her enough for all the hard work and energy she gives.. she and Taylor has really welcomed me with open arms."
Profile photo of Ian George

Ian George

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian George
"Jayd is fantastic to work with! She helped get our policies switched over to Texas policies and was the first person we got to meet with after moving from Kansas. She even adjusted our policy limits to help maximize our coverage. She is attentive, thoughtful, and most importantly, knowledgeable of her industry. The entire office is such a pleasant environment! My fiancé and I are very excited to build a relationship with this office! Make sure to ask about a personal liability umbrella policy!"
Profile photo of Barbara Barbour

Barbara Barbour

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Barbour
"They are great. Very friendly, knowledgeable and have great rates"
Profile photo of Allen Hughes

Allen Hughes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Hughes
"The ladies in this office were amazing. Very helpful and kind. They helped me bring my insurance premiums for progressive from $8100 for 6 months to $2600. Plus offered me some very good other options on life and disability insurance with amazing rates. Go check them out and ask for Mrs. Hunter she is amazing."
Profile photo of Jolyne Rayburn

Jolyne Rayburn

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jolyne Rayburn
"If your looking for insurance call Jayd Mackenzie. She’s professional, knowledgeable and as sweet as can be."